Who’s who?

Katia Alens

Presentatrice FLEET.TV
katia.alens@effectivemedia.be
0495 11 61 68

Joh Claes

Monteur
joh.claes@effectivemedia.be
0472 71 71 11

Philip De Paepe

Hoofdredacteur FLEET
philip.depaepe@effectivemedia.be
0475 66 79 59

Nancy Gryson

Sales Manager
nancy.gryson@effectivemedia.be
0498 12 01 01

Grégory Livis

Hoofdredacteur FLEET.be
gregory.livis@effectivemedia.be
0474 87 88 89

Peter Meyskens

Creative Director
peter.meyskens@effectivemedia.be
0478 20 31 75

Patrick Quatennens

Sales Manager
patrick.quatennens@effectivemedia.be
0478 222 333

Philippe Quatennens

CEO
philippe.quatennens@effectivemedia.be
0475 25 39 43

Agnes Raskin

Management Assistant
agnes.raskin@effectivemedia.be

Mika Tuyaerts

Redacteur
mika.tuyaerts@effectivemedia.be
0498 68 10 93

Chloé
Vanden Wyngaerdt

Project Manager
chloe.vandenwyngaerdt@effectivemedia.be
0472 80 26 25

Alain Vandersande

Presentator FLEET.TV
alain.vandersande@effectivemedia.be
0477 41 62 42

Steven Verlaet

Webmaster & ICT Coördinator
steven.verlaet@effectivemedia.be
02 467 61 50

Sharon Waumans

Event & Project Manager
sharon.waumans@effectivemedia.be
0474 57 46 79

No Authors Are Currently Enabled

Tick the "Show On About Us Page Template" checkbox on each author profile you wish to showcase here.